New JDM Koyo Bearings Front & Rear Wheel, Carrier &
12-15-2007, 12:03 AM
Hello there fellow aeu86.org members, My name is Francisco. It's my first time posting here selling something, but its not my first time selling. I've been selling on eBay for over 3 years. My eBay ID is mrtaquito85 with over 99% positive feedback and my eBay store address is http://stores.ebay.com/Online-Auto-Supply I have a sale on my bearings for the AE86 Corollas and wanted to share with all of you. I have KOYO Hi-Cap front wheel bearings, pinion and differential (aka carrier bearings). I also have the KOYO Rear wheel bearings. Also have the corresponding seals for each bearing set. Seals are made by SBI.

Koyo is a leading manufacturer and supplier to the Automotive original equipment market (OEM). The bearings are made in Japan and are Performance Hi-Cap bearings.

Performance Features:
Made of Carburized Steel Material making a High surface hardness.
Life in clean lubricant compared to conventional bearings: 2 times or longer.
Life in contaminated lubricant compared to conventional bearings: 10 times or longer.

I can ship to anywhere in the world using flat rate boxes and envelopes.
The envelopes have a maximum weight of 4lbs, postage is $11.00 USD.
The boxes have a maximum weight of 20lbs, postage is $37.00 USD.
I can mix, match and combine any kind of bearings to your order. If you live in the United States, the flat rate box has postage of $9.00 and the envelope has postage of $5.00

So, I have:

Koyo Hi-Cap Front Wheel Bearings:
Fits: 4/74-87 Corolla
Regular Price: $49.99 USD
Sale: $40.00 USD
Weight (approx): 1.5 lbs

[Image: AEU86 AE86 - New JDM Koyo Bearings Front... &]

SBI Front Wheel Seals:
Fits: 4/74-87 Corolla
Regular Price: $4.00 USD
Sale: $3.00 USD
Weight (approx): > 1 lb

Koyo Rear Wheel Bearings:
Fits: 85-87 Corolla GTS
Regular Price: $129.99 USD
Sale: $110.00 USD
Weight (approx): 4.5 lbs