Beams swap
01-18-2012, 12:44 PM
Post: #11
Beams swap
I choose Link ECU for it.
Find all posts by this user
01-18-2012, 10:51 PM
Post: #12
Beams swap
KD2229 Wrote:How can I attach picture just on my post but no need to click and open it??
thanks
Once you have uploaded it a button will appear that says "attach inline". Click on it and it will be appended to the posting.

1982 - TA60 Carina 4dr sedan - fun cruiser
1983 - AE86 Sprinter Trueno - import project
2013 - Honda Civic sport - daily driver
2004 - AEU86 dot ORG - daily domain

Support our forum, buy from the AEU86 shop:
[Image: AEU86 AE86 - Beams swap]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
01-19-2012, 08:07 AM
Post: #13
Beams swap
Oh thanks Banpei
I will try next time.
Find all posts by this user
01-19-2012, 09:56 AM
Post: #14
Beams swap
KD2229 Wrote:A few pic attached!

Nice safety shoes for the job Huh
:wink: :wink:
Find all posts by this user
01-19-2012, 10:32 AM
Post: #15
Beams swap
Dino86 Wrote:
KD2229 Wrote:A few pic attached!

Nice safety shoes for the job Huh
:wink: :wink:

A small local garage banging the firewall with my friend.
Nice little flip flop!!!
Find all posts by this user
01-19-2012, 10:33 AM
Post: #16
Beams swap
Dino86 Wrote:
KD2229 Wrote:A few pic attached!

Nice safety shoes for the job Huh
:wink: :wink:

A small local garage banging the firewall with my friend.
Nice little flip flop!!!
Find all posts by this user
01-19-2012, 06:02 PM
Post: #17
Beams swap
Nice one mate, wish mine was up and running!! Thumbs up!
Find all posts by this user
01-20-2012, 03:14 AM
Post: #18
Beams swap
Aram Wrote:Nice one mate, wish mine was up and running!! Thumbs up!

Cant wait to see yours running.

I still have to wire the dash.
Cannot use the 86 dash unless I adjust the V and pulse to suit it.

Thinking of use the Altezza dash now..it should be easier right!!!
Find all posts by this user
01-20-2012, 06:56 AM
Post: #19
Beams swap
Hey dude!!
I am in HK too!!
Did the 3S swap as well.
Want to catch up?b
Find all posts by this user
01-20-2012, 07:12 PM
Post: #20
Beams swap
KD2229 Wrote:I still have to wire the dash.
Cannot use the 86 dash unless I adjust the V and pulse to suit it.

Thinking of use the Altezza dash now..it should be easier right!!!

I have someone doing the wiring for me, but I'm keeping the AE86 dash, albeit the digital one! Thumbs up!

Altezza dash is awesome too though. Thumbs up!
Find all posts by this user


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ae86 racecar with beams engine bakonick 148 156,219 04-23-2024 10:06 PM
Last Post: bakonick
  Krullibulls Ae86 BEAMS is the only way krullibull 86 83,775 05-07-2019 09:35 PM
Last Post: banpei
  Aram's 3SGE Beams Levin Coupe robokill 665 702,111 09-03-2017 09:24 PM
Last Post: banpei
  AE86 GTV-Multipoint Cage, Beams, AP Brakes & Brides Conrad 462 585,550 06-27-2017 12:21 PM
Last Post: DJexor
  Beams Levin build mannix20vt 5 8,795 01-27-2016 12:39 AM
Last Post: mannix20vt

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | AEU86 | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication